Tags

,


Someone asked me today why do I write. I told him, “I don’t know. I goes because I love writing.” He looked at me with this expression of confusion on his face. Just then; it hit me like a ton of bricks. He realized I never really thought about it. To be honest, I never really did take the time to think about it. I thought about this all day long since I first saw the guy at 9:30 this morning in front of the Albany Main Public Library. It’s crazy how one person can ask you a question and the next thing you know you’ll be pondering about it in your mind all day. I write because it’s something that I’m good at. It’s something that makes me happy and I enjoy doing it. Writting lets me expression myself without any verbal communication whatsoever. It’s my way of expressing who I am as a person and show my creativity. I may not be perfect at it, but my writing is something I am willing to continue work on

