Tags

, , , ,


(This poem is dedicated to Lisa Marie Eastman. The Love of my life, keeper of the key to my heart. Babe, If you reading this remember even through our ups and downs I will still love you indefinitely. I love you and always will.)

My Love My Love

By: Albert Griffin

My love My love,

How I adore thee,

My moon My star,

In the sky above me.

You are the rich blood that flows through my veins setting my body on fire,

For I’m thriving to be the soul mate you desire.

Bowing to you the queen of my heart,

Never letting anything tear us apart.

My love My love,

How I adore thee,

My moon My star,

In the sky above me.

I embrace you softly caressing that sweet body with tender care,

Make you a bath filled with rose petals; maybe candles to bare.

 That smooth silky skin Under my fingertips when love was craved,

I proposed to you and you were saved.

My love My love,

How I adore thee,

My moon My star,

In the sky above me.

FreeCopyright.org Registered & Protected 
2OEA-ORJB-XMRV-O66B

