Tags

, , , ,


Trapped in a empty world seeking refuge in a body, or a place in this world. Wishing and hoping to find a home one day. The feelings of an outcast yet hollow inside. Moving through the abyss of the middle realm; not able to stay in the land of the living or the land of dead, but exiled to the lands of the outworld. I cannot stay in one place for too long. So, I continue to wander the lands of the middle realm. I’m left with no family. I’m left with no friends. No help from anyone. I PANIC hoping that there is a necromancer in the land of the living. I screamed as loud as I could, however the only sound came out was an eerie shrieking that echoed the abyss. I waited for an reply. No response. I continued wandering on and on and on. Never stopping for anything anymore. Just left to be a wandering spirt

